For more information on how and when to submit, click here

Inaugural Issue Coming Soon!

Featuring work by:

Nick Maurer | Marc Pietrzykowski | Elizabeth Garcia | Lily Anna Erb | Precious Musa | Nora Claire Miller | Rivka Nomberg | Michael Caufield | Susan Davis | Scott Ward | Audrey Gidman | Meg Eden | Nnadi Samuel | Sharon Coleman | Robin Gow | Brady Jackson | Deborah Ruth | Rich Glinnen | Renee Emerson | Ernest O. Ògúnyẹmí 



As a non-profit organization, Thuya Poetry Review depends on charitable donations.  For each donation made, poetry comes online and into print for the first time. Thank you for supporting the literary community.